Protect with a password your SMS !!! This application works only if also the destination phone (partner phone) has installed SMS Me & and You. You can add max 3 partner in the contacts in the locked version, unlimited in the unlocked. For security reasons you can quickly empty your Contacts using the Empty command. SMS sent and received will not saved. This application works in background and will be automatically activated every time receive an SMS.